Finding Joy in the Everyday

Be Filled With JoyThis past New Year’s, I made part of my resolution to blog about finding the joy. The concept has been on my mind a lot, though I haven’t shared much of that through my Nosy Parker blog (I’ve been busy cleaning and organizing — sorting through the accumulation of stuff and scaling down).

While cleaning out a bookshelf recently, I rediscovered this lovely journal sent to me by a dear friend. I literally found joy in the everyday task of cleaning. And so as we begin March, I share with you… finding joy in the everyday! Here’s to more joyful blogging to come!

One thought on “Finding Joy in the Everyday

  1. Pingback: Creative shade solution  | Nosy Parker Blog

Comment...

