First smile of the day

IMG_2396Today’s #OneGoodThing is the first thing that made me smile today — my Ellen socks!

Getting dressed doesn’t always elicit joy for me. Though I love fashion, dressing a curvy body stylishly can be a challenge. But I absolutely love these socks!

I love the snazzy pattern and pretty blue color, and wearing them reminds me of our family’s incredible trips to The Ellen Show a couple of years ago. Our adventures were unforgettable – and I’m so glad I got to share that with Mama!!!

Today’s #OneGoodThing is my pair of Ellen socks!

Day 19 of 366.

3 thoughts on “First smile of the day

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of #OneGoodThing | Nosy Parker Blog

  2. Pingback: 366 Days of #OneGoodThing | Nosy Parker Blog

  3. Pingback: Mama’s pastrami craving  | Nosy Parker Blog

Comment...

