Not to brag…

IMG_4025I’ll be honest; today was a mostly shitty day. I spent much of it fighting, I mean advocating, for proper treatment of my chronic health condition. My Autoimmune Pernicious Anemia means my body will require Vitamin B12 injections for the rest of my life in order to live; the question is the frequency. Anyway, I made progress today, but the battle is far from won. And it was completely exhausting, using up the last of my energy reserves. I have been wracking my brain for what to write for today’s post. Hence the meme.

Today’s #OneGoodThing is that I totally got out of bed today.

Day 89 of 366.

2 thoughts on “Not to brag…

  1. Pingback: 366 Days of #OneGoodThing | Nosy Parker Blog

  2. Pingback: Samples for a penny | Nosy Parker Blog

Comment...

