A special something for Abby

IMG_5508-0I know it’s silly, but I always wanted one of these tiny California license plates with my name.

Unsurprisingly, they never carry my name. So when I spotted one today with Abby on it, I couldn’t help myself! It was worth the giggle. Now I just have to decide if it should go on her car seat or above her bed in the living room!

Today’s #OneGoodThing is a little special something for Abby.

Day 146 of 366.

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share in the comments!

2 thoughts on “A special something for Abby

  1. Pingback: 366 Days of #OneGoodThing | Nosy Parker Blog

  2. Pingback: Going even shorter | Nosy Parker Blog

Comment...

