Wonder Woman gets laminated

img_7548At my confirmation (while I was in high school), all of the parents donated family photos for these collages of our childhoods. After 18 years, mine was showing some wear so we had the idea to laminate it. Today I picked it up from our local UPS store where they did a fantastic job! The store owner was so pleased that I appreciated his hard work.

Though I love the photo on top with me between my mother and grandmother, my favorite is probably of me sporting the Wonder Woman pajamas (bottom right). Yes, I was bald in that photo.

img_7551Today’s #OneGoodThing was completing the long overdue project of laminating this special memento that I so cherish. Thank you to Mama and to my bestie‘s mother Julie for creating these wonderful collages all those years ago!

Day 218 of 366.


What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share in the comments!

 

2 thoughts on “Wonder Woman gets laminated

  1. Pingback: 366 Days of #OneGoodThing | Nosy Parker Blog

  2. Pingback: Homemade pizza with garden fresh toppings | Nosy Parker Blog

Comment...

