Help from a friend

piglet gratitude memeWe recently learned that our neighbor with the adorable baby has medical training and can give injections.

This is huge news since I have to give myself an injection of Vitamin B12 every day. I’ve been alternating injecting each of my thighs, but after five months, I’ve got lots of scar tissue. Our neighbor Elly has been helping me to inject in my gluteus maximus, which would be difficult for me to inject myself.

Today’s #OneGoodThing is receiving a little help from a friend. I am so grateful!

Day 278 of 366.

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share in the comments!

Comment...

