Another day of love

Abby in sleeping bag

Abby loves cuddling in her sleeping bag!

Our beloved Abby’s days with us are numbered. And it’s not a big number. She means so much to me. My heart breaks at the thought of losing her. I’ll never be ready, but I’ll strive to cherish every moment we have together (and keep her happy and comfortable). It’s all I can do.

Abby, one year ago

Abby, one year ago

Today’s #OneGoodThing was another day with my love bug Abby!

Day 291 of 366.

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share in the comments!

 

4 thoughts on “Another day of love

Comment...

