Delightful dessert

Haagen-Dazs peppermint bark ice cream barsMy peppermint obsession is well documented — from a comparison of the various peppermint ice cream varieties (3 years ago) and an easy peppermint bark fudge I made (2 years ago) to a refreshing peppermint shower (6 months ago) and an awesome peppermint scrub (last month). I love me some peppermint. And this is the perfect season for it!

So, of course, I couldn’t pass up this box of limited edition Haagen-Dazs peppermint bark ice cream bars, which were clearly calling to me as I passed them in the grocery aisle. Good thing they did ’cause they’re delicious!

Today’s #OneGoodThing is this delightful, seasonal dessert!

Day 348 of 366.

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share in the comments! Or, you could always share your favorite peppermint whatever. That would be beyond awesome. Seriously, I’d really love that.

2 thoughts on “Delightful dessert

Comment...

