Minty lips

mint eos and paisleyWhile running an errand at the drug store today, I treated myself to a fresh little pot of my favorite mint lip balm. It’s all-natural and super minty, but also smooth and moisturizing on my dry winter lips.

Today’s #OneGoodThing is my new eos sweet mint lip balm. I love it! Plus Paisley photobombed my lip balm pic and it was adorable! (And no, I did not put any mint lip balm on the dog.)

Day 4 of 365.

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Share in the comments!

1 year ago today: Instant warmth and comfort

 

One thought on “Minty lips

Comment...

