Awesome surprise slippers

Boston Terrier slippersWhile on my regular Friday grocery run today, I happened upon the most awesome Boston Terrier slippers. I think I actually squealed with delight in the store. Not only are they beyond adorable, they’re super soft and warm inside and they have grippy circles on the bottoms so you don’t slip. There were two pair left and it simply seemed meant to be.

I could barely wait until I got home to share them with Mama! We tried them on together before I even put away the groceries. These fun slippers were exactly what we needed to boost our moods, as we’ve been sick for more than two weeks now and it is making us grumpy. Mama loved the surprise and we haven’t taken them off since I got home!

Today’s #OneGoodThing is our new Boston Terrier slippers! And yes, we are Boston Terrier obsessed. But if you’d had the pleasure and honor of loving Abby and now Paisley, you’d understand.

Day 27 of 365.

1 year ago today: Branch lights over my bed

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share in the comments!



2 thoughts on “Awesome surprise slippers

Comment...

