Fresh, short haircut

I cut off more than a foot of hair about 7 weeks ago and what’s left has been growing fast. Today I got it cut nice and short again. It feels so good.

Readers, I’m sorry but you only get a photo from the back because I’ve been battling a severe migraine since I left the salon. Thanks to Mama for taking the photo of my lovely short locks!

Today’s #OneGoodThing was a fresh, short haircut!

Day 66 of 365.

1 year ago today: Clarity in the bathtub

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share and comment below!

 

 

One thought on “Fresh, short haircut

Comment...

