Late night brownies 

Tonight I found myself needing something good to write about and craving a warm brownie. So… two birds, one stone. I mixed up my favorite brownie mix and added peppermint extract. A short while later, the house started to smell of warm baking chocolate and I had a glorious pan of peppermint fudge brownies.

Today’s #OneGoodThing is a delicious pan of late-night brownies! And tomorrow I’ll share them with our neighbors!

Day 97 of 365. Day 463 in a row.

1 year ago today: My first SOLO jab! — Wow, I can’t believe it’s been a year since I started giving myself injections. Brownies seem a great way to celebrate this milestone!

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share in the comments!

 

One thought on “Late night brownies 

Comment...

