New headache hat

My new headache hat!

Today’s #OneGoodThing is this wonderful new Headache Hat I’ve just received — and I love it!

I found the Headache Hat on Amazon recently when I was trying to find an improvement over the headache ice pack headbands I use for my chronic migraines.

The Headache Hat is lovely and soft and just the right amount of cold. Plus, I can move the frozen bits along the channels inside the hat to press against the throbbing spots needing relief. I especially love that I can pull this hat down over my eyes, which often have exploding pain behind them. This hat is so comfy I’ll be able to sleep in it and move around wearing it! It’s so great I only wish I had another so that I could keep one cold and ready while the other is in use!

Day 161 of 365. And Day 527 in a row!

1 year ago today: Shabbat Shalom

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share in the comments!

 

Comment...

