Our first strawberry harvest

Never before in my life have I grown strawberries. We only did it this year on a whim. Plus, the little plant was free, so it seemed like a fun experiment.

Today Mama and I picked our very first strawberry harvest. It was adorable and so tasty! This was the freshest strawberry I’ve ever enjoyed!

Though it was not actually the best strawberry I’ve ever eaten, it was the very first I’ve ever grown and it was good. And that is today’s #OneGoodThing!

Day 224 of 365. And Day 590 in a row!

1 year ago today: My first ever TimTam!

What was your #OneGoodThing today? Please share below!

Comment...

